Todd Kuipers' E-Mail Zines Listing Details

The Morpo Review

E-zine Description:

We accept poetry, prose and essays of any type and subject matter. An excellent anthology of poetry and prose with reviews on the same.

Frequency of Publication: Bi-Monthly

Subscription Instructions:

Other Access Points:

Contact Information
rfulk@novia.net - Robert Fulkerson, Editor
mtmason@morpo.creighton.edu - Matthew Mason, Poetry Editor
rummel@creighton.edu - J.D. Rummel, Fiction Editor
kkalil@novia.net - Kris Kalil Fulkerson, Layout Editor
morpo-submissions@morpo.creighton.edu - Submissions to _The Morpo Review_
morpo-request@morpo.creighton.edu - Requests for E-Mail subscriptions
morpo-comments@morpo.creighton.edu - Comments about _The Morpo Review_
morpo-editors@morpo.creighton.edu - Reach all the editors at once

Notes:

Descriptive Keywords: Prose Poetry Reviews

Home Search Full List Links Submit New! Toolbar
[Home] [Search] [Full List] [Links] [Submit] [New!]

layout and proprietary info copyright Todd Kuipers - Feedback to zines@alienlogic.com